Get Access To Genesis Blueprints Now!
Genesis Blueprints is an affordable quarterly subscription that gives you access to high-quality recipes for customizing Genesis web sites. In the future, we plan to bring you Blueprints for creating whole layouts.
Each Blueprint consists of:
- Written or Video Step by Step Instructions
- Code and CSS Snippets
- Demo Site
- Membership entitles you to access to the Blueprints site as long as you maintain payments
- The price for new members will rise over time as more Blueprints are added, however existing members will continue to pay the same rate they joined at.
- There is no support available. However we will of course fix any identified problem with the blueprints so they remain accurate
- The Blueprints have been tested with a single Genesis theme and we can only guarantee that they will work with an unmodified version of the same theme. Many Blueprints will work with many well-written Genesis child themes with either no changes or small changes. However we cannot support you free of charge in any tweaking process.
- Genesis Blueprints focus on what to do to implement some feature or other. If you want to know why and develop a deeper (super) user-level understanding of WordPress and Genesis then please see our Genesis Solopreneur coaching which offers outstanding value via one on one assistance with your site.
Our introductory price is $29 per quarter. The price will not change for existing members but will rise for new members as we increase the number of Blueprints on the site.
- You will be billed $29 today
- The billing item will appear under the name Purple Parasol Ltd – this is our UK Limited company
- The recurring payment of $29 will start in 90 days time.
- For UK customers only, Value Added Tax will be charged at 20% so the monthly charge will be $34.80.
- You will receive a welcome email with your login details.
How To Cancel
If you decide not to continue use of the Blueprints service you can cancel at any time.
You can cancel by going into your PayPal account and cancelling your subscription (if you paid via PayPal). Alternatively, you can contact us with instructions to cancel.
You will retain access to the membership site until the end of the billing period. There will be no prorated refunds for the period between the time of cancellation and the end of the billing period.
Should you cancel and then want to rejoin then this would be at the currently prevailing rate and not the rate of your original joining.